"An Offer of Help
in a Complex Real Estate Market"


Network of Help

Residential Real Estate:
McKinzie Nielsen Real Estate
3400 Calloway Dr. #800
Bakersfield, CA 93312
(661) 410-4400
www.mckinzienielsen.com
info@mckinzienielsen.com
McKinzie Nielsen Real Estate
5603 Auburn St.
Bakersfield, CA 93306
(661) 215-2555
www.mckinzienielsen.com
info@mckinzienielsen.com
Property Management:
IRON GATES
Real Estate Management
3400 Calloway Dr. Suite 703-A
Bakersfield, CA 93312
1-888-99-IRONGATES
info@irongates.us
Law Firms:
Alexander & Associates
Bill Alexander
2020 Eye St. #201
Bakersfield, CA 93301
(661) 316-7888
walexander@alexander-law.com
Clifford & Brown
Charles D. Melton
1430 Truxtun Ave. #900
Bakersfield, CA 93301-5230
(661) 322-6023
Law Offices of Stacy H. Bowman
Stacy Bowman
2032 17th St.
Bakersfield, CA 93301
(661) 325-1300
CPA's:
Richard Poe, CPA
Richard Poe
5405 Stockdale Hwy. #100
Bakersfield, CA 93309
(661) 827-0883
Michael Daigle, CPA
Michael Daigle
3400 Calloway Dr. Bldg 700 Ste. F
Bakersfield, CA 93312
(661) 706-0437
Misono & Joke
Fred Misono, CPA
3434 Truxtun Avenue #100
Bakersfield, CA 93301
(661) 324-3928
fmisono@mjcpas.com
Insurance Agents:

The Lynn Company
Troy Burden
3761 Bernard St.
Bakersfield, Ca 93306
(661) 873-2200 ext. 227
troy@LynnCompany.com

Clifford & Bradford
Michael Cooper
1515 20th St.
Bakersfield, CA 93301
(661) 283-8100
mcooper@cliffordandbradford.com

Walter Mortensen Insurance
Larry Feil
4701 Stockdale Hwy.
Bakersfield CA. 93309
(661) 316-5160
(661) 834-6222
larryf@wmi.cc
Financial Services:
Moneywise Guys
Brian Wiley, Garro Ellis, &
Kerry McGill.
5500 Ming Ave. #375
Bakersfield, CA 93309
(661) 847-1000
info@moneywiseguys.com
Mid State Development Corporation
Keith Brice
5555 California Ave. #105
Bakersfield, CA 93309
(661) 322-4241
California Bank & Trust
SBA Business Development

Matt Damian
5330 Office Center Ct Ste. 36
Bakersfield, CA 93309
(661) 863-0690
matthew.damian@calbt.com
Engineers:

McIntosh & Associates
Roger McIntosh
2001 Wheelen Court
Bakersfield, CA 93309
(661) 834-4814

Delmarter & Deifel
2901 H St Ste 3
Bakersfield, CA 93301
(661) 327-1486

Appraisers
1031 Exchanges

Michael Burger & Associates
Michael Burger
7702 Meany Ave. #103
Bakersfield CA. 93308
(661) 587-1010
burger@bakersfieldappraisers.com

IPX (Investment Property Exchange Services)
Steven G. Rosansky
16845 Von Karman, Ste. 225
Irvine, CA 92606
(949) 697-2485
(800) 327-5347
srosansky@aug.com